community co-work sessions

These semi-weekly meetings are meant to encourage productivity and community in an online space.  We will be hosting these sessions every:
Sunday
10:00am – 11:30 PT / 1:00pm – 2:30pm ET
Wednesday
5:30pm – 7:00 pm PT / 8:30pm – 10:00pm ET

Respond to emails, study, book that appointment, meal prep, figure out insurance; the world is your oyster!

There is no requirement to sign up before, commit to coming to a certain amount of sessions or stay for the whole time. Simply show up with your camera on or off, and get to tackling whatever task you’ve been putting off. 

At Real Adulting 101,
we like to work with the Pomodoro Technique

    Want to join our Community Co-Work Sessions?

    Fill out the form below to get the meeting link and details!